Selborne Primary School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Unifrog FROG
  • MyUSO MyUSO
  • Twitter Twitter
Close
Close

Term Dates

Academic Year 2023-2024

View or download term dates for 2023-24 in calendar format

Autumn Term 2023

  • Training day:- Monday 4th September 2023
  • Children return: Tuesday 5th September 2023
  • Half term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2023
  • Training days: Monday 30th October and Tuesday 31st October 2023
  • Children return: Wednesday 1st November 2023
  • Christmas holiday: Friday 22nd December to Friday 5th January 2024
  • Early closure: Thursday 21st December 2023 at 1.30pm

Spring term 2024

  • Children return: Monday 8th January 2024 
  • Monday 8th January to Thursday 28th March 2024
  • Tuesday 6th February 2024 NORMAL school closed for Target Setting and Review Day (parents and children to attend for appointment with teachers)
  • Half term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024
  • Children return: Monday 19th February 2024
  • Easter holiday: Friday 29th March to Friday 12th April 2024
  • Early closure: Thursday 28th March 2024 1.30pm

Summer Term 2024

 Monday 15th April to Thursday 24th July 2024

  • Children return: Monday 15th April 2024
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2024
  • Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024
  • Children return: Monday 3rd June 2024
  • Staff Training Day - No School for children 24th May 2024
  • Early closure Wednesday 24th July 2024 at 1.30pm Last Day Of Term
  • Occasional days: 25th, 26th and 29th July  (no school for staff or children)

Academic Year 2024-2025

View or download term dates for 2024-25 in calendar format

Autumn Term 2024

  • Training day:- Monday 2rd September 2024
  • Children return: Tuesday 3rd September 2024
  • Half term: Monday 28th October to Friday 31st October 2024
  • Training days: Monday 4th November 2024 
  • Children return: Tuesday 5th November 2024
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 23nd December to Friday 3rd January 2025
  • Early closure: Thursday 20th December 2024 at 1.30pm

Spring term 2025

  • Children return: Monday 6th January 2025
  • Monday 6th January to Friday 4th April 2025
  • Tuesday 11th February 2025 NORMAL school closed for Target Setting and Review Day (parents and children to attend for appointment with teachers)
  • Half term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2025
  • Children return: Monday 24th February 2025
  • Easter holiday: Monday 7th April to Monday 21st April 2025
  • Early closure: Friday 4th April 2025 1.30pm

Summer Term 2025

 Tuesday 22nd April to Thursday 25th July 2025

  • Children return: Tuesday 22nd April 2025
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May 2025
  • Half term: Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May 2025
  • Children return: Monday 2nd June 2025
  • Early closure Friday 18th July 2025 at 1.30pm Last Day Of Term
  • Occasional days: 21st, 22nd July 2025  (no school for staff or children)